Narcissus PersfotoCombining original compositions with improvisations, Messianic sounds with an odd meter here and there.

  • Robin Verheyen, saxes
  • Flin van Hemmen, drums
  • Jozef Dumoulin, piano & rhodes
  • Clemens van der Feen, double bass

Also featuring guitarist on our new record “No 2.”:

  • Guillermo Celano guitar

A daring record, that expresses all aspects of life’s
emotions, from utter joy to deep melancholy…” Kwadratuur

We ‘re very happy to announce that the new record of Narcissus ‘Narcissus No.2’ is now released on W.E.R.F. The record can be purchased through the website, I-tunes or at gigs.